關於我們

【針藥】網上藥物資訊平台

【針藥】是一個由香港中文大學藥劑學院成立的網上藥物諮詢平台。通過【針藥】,市民可直接向藥劑師查詢藥物問題。

【針藥】的使命是向香港市民提供個人而專業的藥物諮詢服務。【針藥】的成立是希望以創新的途徑,促進藥劑師與市民的溝通。這樣我們可以教育市民安全用藥的知識,幫助患者對他們的藥物有進一步的了解,及提高香港市民的健康。

隨著市場上眾多新藥及健康產品湧現,難免會使消費者眼花撩亂,難以分辨。藥劑師的職責就是確保藥物得以安全及適當地使用。藥劑師也有義務教育市民藥物知識及用藥安全的重要性。

方便使用的網上平台

【針藥】的成立為市民提供多一個途徑,方便市民查詢藥物及個人健康問題,又不受時間及地域的限制。我們會因應每位市民的問題,再根據病人的背景和病歷,為市民提供個人化的建議。

【針藥】是一個雙語(中英文)的網上平台,通過這個平台與香港多元化的人口以及地區和全球其他公民溝通。這個容易使用的網站能讓市民直接向藥劑師提出有關藥物的查詢。

互動及保密的藥物平台

【針藥】採用網上開放的模式與市民溝通,但同時我們也意識到網上平台對個人私隱保密的重要性,尤其當中涉及個人病歷,所以我們會在安全和保密的大前題下讓公眾查詢藥物資訊。我們重視每個病人的詢問,並確保為病人提供優質服務。

【針藥】

豐富的疾

【針藥】會定期上載健康醫藥文章,以輕鬆的文筆撰寫市民感興趣的題目,讓市民對各種疾病有所認識;同時,亦希望以專業角度出發,釐清大眾的一些常見疑慮及謬誤。

藥物資訊

【針藥】提供一些本港常用藥物的使用資訊,讓市民可以充分利用,以進一步了解自身的藥物和疾病。有關常見藥物的資訊,可以在【針藥】的「藥物資訊」中查閱。

在【針藥】的「用藥錦囊」部分主要包含最佳服藥時間和各類藥物的使用方法及注意事項,當中包括了抗生素、薄血丸、止痛藥及口服避孕丸等相關用藥知識,避免市民錯誤使用相關藥物。

用心製作教育短片

【針藥】亦會製作教育短片,示範一些藥物劑型或服藥輔助工具的使用方法,令有需要人士可更清晰掌握用法,以減少因錯誤使用以導致的問題。

藥物問題

【針藥】會列出一些常見及值得分享的藥物問題,方便使用者在查問前可先搜尋資料庫有否相關問題及答案,其後再作出針對性的提問。

通過教育性質公開講座加強藥物安全知識

藥劑學院將會主辦一系列的教育性公開講座,提高市民的藥物知識和用藥安全意識。每個講座均會邀請註冊藥劑師作講者,務求在熱門的藥物安全話題上為市民提供最專業的意見。每個講座均設有問答環節,歡迎市民參與。如需查詢有關的講座及資料,歡迎瀏覽藥劑學院的網站:http://www.pharmacy.cuhk.edu.hk/1/all-events/

【針藥】使命

建立健康的香港社會

【針藥】致力提升香港人的藥物知識,並樂於與不同的醫療、病人及社區組織建立專業和持續的合作關係,為香港人的健康出一分力。

作為醫療團隊的一份子,藥劑師樂意與市民分享專業的藥物安全和藥物使用知識。如果您有任何藥物相關的疑問,歡迎您把問題電郵給我們,我們的註冊藥劑師將會為您一一解答!

 

香港中文大學藥劑學院

香港中文大學藥劑學系(藥劑學院的前身)於 1992 年成立,為香港提供首個及唯一一個由香港特別行政區大學教育資助委員會撥款的藥劑學士課程。屹今,中大藥劑學院已訓練超過 600 名藥劑師,約佔本地執業藥劑師的總數的三成。

學院的教職員均已在英國、美國等地獲取博士資歷,並皆熱心教學;通過嚴謹、高質素的課程,在教授藥劑師必備的專業知識外,同時訓練學生的團隊合作精神、領導才能及公民責任意識。

除本地學習外,中大藥劑學院亦與位於美國洛杉磯的南加州大學有緊密的學術聯繫,定期舉行交換生計劃,擴闊同學的國際視野,並在日趨全球化的經濟中,提升同學的競爭力。

【針藥】網頁免責聲明

閱讀【針藥】頁內容,或使用「問藥劑師」服務,即代表閣下已明白及同意全部免責條款。如閣下未能接受當中任一條款,請即離開本網頁。

請按此閱讀「針藥」網頁免責聲明

About Us

Ask My Pharmacist! – Online University-Led drug Enquiry (AMPOULE) Platform, Know your drugs, Ask our pharmacist.

AMPOULE is an online interactive drug enquiry platform administered through the Chinese University of Hong Kong School of Pharmacy. Through AMPOULE, the public may inquire about their medications directly with pharmacists.

Our mission is to provide personalized and professional solutions to drug-related enquiries of Hong Kong citizens. AMPOULE is designed to be innovative and convenient to encourage patients to communicate with their pharmacist. By doing so, we hope to improve drug safety among our community, help patients develop a better understanding about their medications, and improve their overall health.

With multiple medications available on the market, it may be difficult to fully comprehend your medications. As drug information experts, pharmacists focus specifically on drugs and ensure the safe and appropriate use of them. Pharmacists are also dedicated to educating the public about their medications and maintaining drug safety.

Easy access through a Web-based platform

Creating an online enquiry platform provides another unique avenue for the public to seek advice about their medications and any other health related enquiries. Questions may be submitted at any time during the week making it as convenient as possible. As each individual has unique needs, each enquiry receives a specific and individual response based on the patient’s background and medical history.

AMPOULE offers a bilingual platform (Chinese and English) reaching out to Hong Kong’s diverse population as well as the regions and other citizens worldwide. The easy to navigate site creates a means for patients to submit drug related enquiries directly to a pharmacist.

Interactive and Confidential

To improve patient care, AMPOULE’s interactive environment facilitates open communication. Realizing that health issues are private and personal matters, our online platform allows the public to enquire about their medication in a secure and confidential manner. Each patient’s enquiry is given full attention to ensure quality of care.

AMPOULE Information Resource

Interesting Disease Information

By posting health and drug-related articles regularly, AMPOULE pharmacists wish to increase the awareness towards different diseases through an interesting style. We also hope to provide professional information in order to help eliminate some common misunderstandings and queries about a disease.

Wealth of Drug Information

AMPOULE offers a wealth of information that one can use as a resource to better understand their medications and disease state. Information on common medical conditions are provided in The Health Info section.

Unsure about when to take medications? AMPOULE offers information to help clarify these questions. The Tips in Drug Use section contains practical advice on when to best take medications, helpful information on warfarin, pain medications, and topical creams for everyday ailments.

Educational Videos

AMPOULE will produce educational videos to demonstrate the usage of common drug dosage forms, as well as some medication aid tools. We hope this can facilitate patients to have better understanding on their usage, and thus reduce problems due to inappropriate use of them.

Drug Enquiry Browse

AMPOULE will list out some common and interesting drug enquiries so that users can have a search on the database first for some related questions and answers, and ask their own questions in specific afterwards.

Enhancing Drug Safety through Educational Public Lectures

As part of our commitment to public education and drug safety, School of Pharmacy also hosts a series of educational public lectures focusing on the safe and proper use of medications. A wide range of topics pertinent to our local community will be discussed by prominent healthcare providers such as physicians, pharmacists and nurses. For further information regarding the lecture series as well as to view information from previous lectures, please visit us at: http://www.pharmacy.cuhk.edu.hk/1/all-events/


Strive for a better and healthier Hong Kong

To promote a healthier Hong Kong, AMPOULE maintains a professional and continuous collaboration with various sectors, including healthcare providers, other drug information development partners, as well as community organizations. As pharmacists, we are specialized in the safe and effective use of medications and are in the best position to answer any drug-related queries. If you have any questions regarding your medications, visit us and Ask Your Pharmacist!


School of Pharmacy, CUHK

Established in 1992, the formerly Department of Pharmacy (nowadays the School of Pharmacy), CUHK offers the first and the only Bachelor of Pharmacy (BPharm) Programme funded by the University Grants Committee in the Hong Kong SAR. To date, it has graduated more than 600 pharmacists, accounting for about 30% of the pharmacist work force in Hong Kong.

All teaching staff in the School of Pharmacy have acquired advanced degrees from the United Kingdom or North America, and are dedicated to challenge students with a high quality, rigorous curriculum in a nurturing environment that values teamwork, leadership, and commitment to civic responsibility.

The School has an ongoing academic exchange with the University of Southern California in Los Angeles, and is committed to establish a few more. These exchange opportunities are expected to enrich the learning experience of the participants, an important asset in this globalized economy.

AMPOULE Disclaimer

By using the AMPOULE website, its content and the “Ask My Pharmacist” service, it means that you have read and agreed on all the terms and conditions listed in our Disclaimer. If you find this unacceptable, we request that you leave the site.

Click here to read the AMPOULE disclaimer.